Batesville FFA Chapter Meeting Minutes

Date: 05/01/19

Location: Ag Classroom

Members in Attendance: (number) **Guests in Attendance:**(number)

1. Nominating Committee Slate

- President Allie Rolins
- VP Austin Johnson
- Sec- Casyn Tate
- Treasurer Casen Campbell
- Reporter Lucy Harris
- Sent. Hannah Kimmer

2. Officer Election

This will be for 2019-2020 officer team

Additional Discussion Points:

- Candidates Speeches
 - o Allie Rolins Slated as President
 - o Austin Johnson Slated as Vice President
 - Casyn Tate Slated as Secretary
 - Lucy Harris Slated as Reporter
 - o Casen Campbell Slated as Treasurer
 - Hannah Kimmer Slated as Sentienal
 - o Brody Cole declined all nominations
 - o Eliza Burba no Nomination
 - o Jacob Birkhead nominated treasurer
 - Kealee McMahan- nominated sec, rep, sent

3. Upcoming events/dates

- Banquet is tomorrow
- Election results announced tomorrow

Minutes prepared by: Kaylee Gallagher 05/1/19

Minutes Approved: Taylor Donnelly, Advisor, 05/01/19